Music Video: Cold War Kids – I’ve Seen Enough

Monday, 10 August, 2009

cold war kids
Back in May Cold War Kids made an interactive video of “I’ve seen enough”. You can see it at their website or at MTV.

It has first come to my attention today and I think it’s really cool. Making it possible to choose which instruments the band members should play and thereby creating the song is fun. I’ve been clicking around for more than ten minutes. And now I’m hooked on the song. Smart move by Cold War Kids. I vote for best music video this year. Next year it might be most stupid?

Leave a Reply

